NOSSO GRUPO | MEMBROS

MEMBROS DO GRUPO

Andreza Cruz Abrão - (milla_deza@yahoo.com.br)

Anne Curi Lenhard - (annecuri@hotmail.com)

Bianca Mangini dos Reis - (bi_mangini@hotmail.com)

Paulo Marcio Cordeiro Fernandes - (cordeirofernandes@yahoo.com.br)

Daniela Cordeiro Fernandes - (danny_cordeiro@hotmail.com)

Josiane Westmann - (josianewestmann@gmail.com)

Marieta Pinho - (marieta.pinho@gmail.com)

Daniel José Caplan - (tecnicolordigital@terra.com.br)

Diego S. Matos - (theshimaka@gmail.com)

Elaine de Faria Braga - (fbraga@uol.com.br)

Eliana Rennó Villela - (eliana.renno@uol.com.br)

Eliane Barbosa Gomes - (lika_kti@hotmail.com)

Ana Paula Mattos - (anapaula@bmattos.com.br)

Claudia Vennesi - (camarbra@camarbra.com)

Fátima Aparecida Motta - (fa.motta@terra.com.br)

Geórgia Bastos Suguita - (georgiasuguita@gmail.com)

Ivan Mangini dos Reis - (ivanmangini@hotmail.com)

Luis Alberto Shaffer - (luis.shaffer@gmail.com)

Lucia Shaffer - (lucia@elleseguros.com.br)

Mercedes Mangini - (mercedes.mangini@dedicgpti.com.br)

Mercedes Mangini - (mãe)

Nely Braga - (fbraga@uol.com.br)

Rosangela Ribeiro D. Caplan - (tecnicolordigital@terra.com.br)

Roseli Candida Sgarbi Marcos - (caminhandonaluz@gmail.com)

Sonia Maria Mariolo - (sonia_mmariolo@hotmail.com)

Claudia dos Anjos - (claudiados@ig.com.br)

Vera Neide Santos - (verasantos06@yahoo.com.br)